Our Board

Jeff Katz
National Chairman

Mary Kluk
President

Zev Krengel
Vice President

Raymond Goss
Treasurer

Doron Joffe
Vice Chairman

Eric Marx
Vice Chairman, Chairman of Cape SAJBD

Ronnie Herr
Vice Chairman, Chairman of KZN SAJBD

Shaun Zagnoev
Chairman Gauteng SAJBD

Louis Pearlman
Chairman Pretoria Council SAJBD

Geoff Herman
Chairman of Port Elizabeth SAJBD

Marlene Bethlehem
Chairman of Country Communities

Our Staff

Wendy Kahn
National Director
011 6452570
wendy@sajbd.org

David Saks
National Associate Director
011 6452536
david@sajbd.org

Charisse Zeifert
Head of Communications
0116452547
charisse@sajbd.org

Chaya Singer
National Diplomatic and Parliamentary Liaison
011 6452511
chaya@sajbd.org

Shirley Beagle
Johannesburg Office Administrator
011 6452583
beagle@sajbd.org

Roseanne Rosen
National Office Administrator
011 6452521
rosy@sajbd.org

Rabbi Moshe Silberhaft
The Travelling Rabbi overseeing Country Communities and Director of the African Jewish Congress
moshe@beyachad.co.za

Naomi Musiker
Archivist
011 6452577
archives@beyachad.co.za